Skip to product information
1 of 2

Oh Geeez

"From the Heart" CD

Regular price $10.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $10.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Slipcase CD edition of From the Heart: The Mixtape

Track List

1. From the Heart

2. Destiny

3. HeartStart

4. Lay It on Me

5. Aftermath

6. Breakthrough

7. The Moves

8. Saw It in Me

9. All of the Time

10. Fight For

11. Miss Someone?

12. Bloodlines (Bunnyskies Remix)

13. In This or Any Other World


Artwork created by Katie Farrar (@farrart.k)