Skip to product information
1 of 2

Oh Geeez

"Hopes & Horrors" CD

Regular price $12.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $12.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Jewel Case CD edition of Hopes & Horrors

Track List


1. Welcome to Gravesfield 

2. Eyes On You

3. Keep It Down

4. Gravesfield Weather (feat. Sam Kuhl)

5. Strong One

6. Water Runs Deep

7. Skincrawl

8. A Message From Our Sponsor (feat. Katie Kowols)

9. Mess With Mine

10. Quiet Now 


Album artwork created by @rileyclaw